History is saved locally on this device and not synced. Restoring creates a new version without overwriting the history. Up to 50 versions can be kept.
Select a version to preview.
Sync conflicts are saved to a recovery sheet so you can review and restore them.
| Saved note · column A | Original cell · column B |
|---|
On Apple devices, notes sync automatically between devices via iCloud. However, you can use GitHub to sync them across other platforms.
Are you sure?